Alzbeta Baldova, klarinett

Evenemanget har ägt rum

Examenskonsert, master klassisk musik

Dear all, welcome to my Master's exam concert on 26 April 2022! I will soon finish my 2-year master program at the Royal College of Music in Stockholm and this is the opportunity to meet together and enjoy listening to both traditional and unknown music from the clarinet repertoire.

In the first half of the program, I will present Three Pieces for Solo Clarinet by Igor Stravinsky and then together with Erik Lanninger, we will play Francis Poulenc's Clarinet Sonata. The second half is dedicated to music by two composers from the period of the Second World War - Hans Winterberg and Leo Smit. First, Octavian Leyva Dragomir (piano) and I will play Winterberg's Suite for Clarinet and Piano and at the end of the concert, Madara Tupina (viola) will join us to perform Smit's Trio for Clarinet, Viola and Piano.

We are looking forward to see you and play for you!

Kommande evenemang och konserter

Alla konserter och evenemang Beställ konsertinfo