Maria Rubio, klarinett

Clarinete Pintoresco - examenskonsert, kandidat klassisk musik

This concert will start with a solo piece for clarinet by Miluccio. It will continue with a spanish composer, Miguel Yuste with his piece for clarinet and piano called “Capricho Pintoresco”. Then, the first half of the concert will finish with the trio by Khatchaturian, for violin clarinet and piano.

The second half starts with Chausson, “Andante et Allegro” for clarinet and piano and it will finish with “Gran duetto concertato dell’opera, la Sonnambula” by Luigi Bassi, playing with clarinet, eb clarinet and piano.


Pianist - Francesco Fermati

Violinist - Jonna Simonsson

Clarinet - Nevio Ciancaglini

Kommande evenemang och konserter

Alla konserter och evenemang Beställ konsertinfo