Samfrelsi - Collective Freedom

Evenemanget har ägt rum

Collective freedom is the goal of this seven-piece, pan-Nordic ensemble led by trumpeter Hannes Arason.

In his compositions, Hannes sets out to be liberated through community, while finding the unity within freedom. Free improvisation plays a large role in the music, highlighting both collective playing and individual expression. 

Hannes Arason - Trumpet
Iina Johanson - Voice
Björgvin Ragnar Hjálmarsson - Tenor saxophone
Oskar Nöbbelin - Piano
Amanda Karström - Double bass
Ryan Ward - Drums
Hans Kristian Knold - Drums

Program torsdag 5 maj

Program fredag 6 maj

Program lördag 7 maj