Sigurrós Sextett - Rómur

The event has taken place

Sigurrós, along with a group of carefully selected players, will perform original material.

The music is of the jazz genre, with modern and progressive elements and influences from Nordic, mainly Icelandic, jazz.

Hugo Lundqvist - Drums 
Jakob Hällgren - bass
Ture Wester - piano
Markus VanAlstine - Guitar
Melker Annas - trombone

Programme Thursday 16 May

Programme Friday 17 May

Programme Saturday 18 May