College Board

The KMH College Board decides on matters of overall business direction and organization. It decides on planning, annual reports and interim reports, determines and monitors the budget and decides which of the subjects to be represented by a professor.

The KMH College Board consists of eight members appointed by the government. Also included are the vice-chancellor, three teacher representatives and three student representatives. One or more union representatives also participate in board meetings.

Chair of the Board: Peter Norman

Secretary: Linda Nilsson